Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter:
Fear God, and keep his commandments:
for this is the whole duty of man.

Ecclesiastes 12:13

Theodis Ealey Juke Joint Blues

CONNECT WITH THEODIS!

Theodis Ealey on iTunes

Listen to Theodis
on Stand Up In Radio on Pandora

Theodis Ealey on Pandora

Listen to Theodis on Jango

UPCOMING THEODIS EALEY SHOWS


2022

Theodis Ealey at Southern Soul FestivalSaturday, December 17, 2022
Bell County Expo Center
301 W Loop 121
Belton, TX


theodis ealey NEW YEARS EVE 2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022 (New Year’s Eve)
The Atrium
5479 Memorial Drive
Stone Mountain, GA


 

2023

Theodis Ealey on the Legendary Blues CruiseSaturday, January 28, 2023 to Saturday, February 4, 2023
The Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise #38
Sailing Roundtrip from Ft. Lauderdale, FL (Port Everglades) to the Eastern Caribbean:
Ports of Philipsburg, St. Maarten, St. John, USVI, Half Moon Cay, Bahamas
(Holland America Cruise Line — ms. Nieuw Statendam)


Friday, February 24, 2023
DAR Constitution Hall
1776 D Street NW
Washington, DC


Friday, March 10, 2023
Indiana Farmers Coliseum
1202 E 38th St.

Indianapolis, IN


Saturday, March 11, 2023
DORT Financial Center
3502 Lapeer Rd.
Flint, MI


Friday, March 17, 2023
Key Bank State Theater
1519 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH


Saturday, March 18, 2023
Tropicana Casino
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ


Saturday, March 25, 2023
Rochester Auditorium Theater
885 E. Main St.
Rochester, NY


Saturday, April 8, 2023
Horseshoe Casino
777 Casino Center Drive
Hammond, IN


Sunday, April 9, 2023
Music Hall
301 W. 13th St.
Kansas City, MO


Saturday, April 22, 2023
Athens Spring Soul Festival
VFW Post 2872
835 Sunset Dr.
Athens, GA


Saturday, May 27, 2023
Memorial Day Weekend Music Festival
Aiken Fairground
561 May Royal Dr.
Aiken, SC


ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY TIME

CLICK HERE for Past Shows

LATEST VIDEOS

ifgam records

LATEST COMMENTS

“Blues Legend does it again!
Theodis just dropped another hit that can appeal to multiple generations!!”

“A Southern Soul Mix IS AWESOME, hit after hit,
this compilation is like no other southern soul mix out there.”

“Stand up in it GREAT!”

“Wuld’s Greastest Luvs. That ole’ country boy can sang when I was gigging we would rock the house with this tune. Sheeeeee. 

Are you looking for a hi-res photo
of Theodis Ealey?

CLICK BELOW ON THE PICTURE